Government in South Australia

There are three levels of government in Australia – local, state and federal.

Local Government

South Australia State Government

Australian Federal Government

  • Federal Government This official government site includes overviews, legislation, Hansard, Bills, members of Parliament, and government department and agencies.
  • Prime Minister's Home Page
  • Federal Parliament proceedings live Click on the ‘Broadcasting LIVE Parliament' link, to see and listen to live broadcasts from Canberra. Windows Media Player and a sound card is required for the live audio and video streams.
Categories: Adelaide