Freycinet Peninsula , National Park and the East Coast

Freycinet and the East Coast The main towns of the Freycinet Peninsula and the East Coast Region are Bicheno, Coles Bay, Freycinet, Swansea, Triabunna, Orford, Ross, Campbell Town and Oatlands. This area boasts of both coastal scenery and inland landscapes such as gorges, waterfalls and forests.

Freycinet and the East Coast Tours & Accommodation

  • Swansea accommodation B&Bs, cottages and villas
  • Use the links to towns above to find more accommodation
  • Coles Bay and Freycinet NP Tours

Freycinet and the East Coast School & Community Links & Information

Categories: Hobart