Illawarra, Shoalhaven & Southern Highlands Region, NSW, Australia

The Illawara region is south of Sydney and includes the towns of Berry, Bowral, Gerringong, Kangaroo Valley, Mittagong, Shoalhaven Heads and Wollongong

The Illawarra Folk Festival is held in January each year at at the Bulli Showground on Slacky Flat.

Bowral hosts the annual Tulip-Time Festival in Spring each year

Illawarra Accommodation & Experiences

Follow the links to each town above for accommodation listings.

Illawarra School & Community Links


Categories: New South Wales