Schools and Education in Perth Western Australia

Western Australia Education

Schools in Perth

Tertiary Education, Universities

  • Edith Cowan University
  • Curtin University
  • Murdoch University
  • University of Western Australia
  • University of Notre Dame Australia
  • Advanced Manufacturing Technologies Centre
  • Training WA government website to help you find your way around the myriad of training options available in Western Australia-and there are thousands of them.
  • Central Institute of Technology Perth
  • Challenger Institute of Technology comprises Fremantle e-Tech Centre, Fremantle Campus, Kwinana Centre, Murdoch Campus, Peel Campus, Rockingham Campus, WA Maritime Training Centre, Fremantle Campus, Murdoch Campus, Peel Campus, Rockingham Campus and WA Maritime Training Centre Fremantle
  • CY O'Connor Institute in the Wheatbelt region. The College has campuses in Kellerberrin, Merredin, Moora, Narrogin and Northam, and five TAFE centres operating in Brookton, Jurien, Kondinin, Pingelly and Quairading. Also delivering to 41 telecentres throughout the region.
  • South West Regional Institute of Technology The main campus is in Bunbury with regional campuses in Busselton, Collie, Harvey, Manjimup and Margaret River. Other centres administered by the College are in Augusta, Boyup Brook, Bridgetown, Brunswick Junction, Donnybrook, Dunsborough, Greenbushes, Nannup, Northcliffe and Pemberton.
Categories: Perth