Yorke Peninsula & The Copper Coast, South Australia, Australia

Yorke Peninsula & The Copper Coast Although Yorketown is almost due west of Adelaide, travelling to Yorke Peninsula involves driving north from Adelaide along Highway One to Port Wakefield, then turning westward, and back down the peninsula.

The Copper Coast, on the north western part of Yorke Peninsula, claims to have South Australia's best holiday beaches. Copper Coast towns include Kadina, Moonta, Wallaroo, Paskeville and Port Hughes. As well as the beaches, Yorke Peninsula also contains Innes National Park with plenty of wildlife, bushland and rugged cliffs.

Yorke Peninsula & The Copper Coast Accommodation & Tours

Quick Links: Booking.com for accommodation in Adelaide and South Australia