South Gippsland Region, Victoria, Australia

South Gippsland runs along the coast south-east of Melbourne. Its main towns are Walhalla, Drouin, Warragul, Moe, Morwell, Traralgon, Seaview, Korumburra, Leongatha, Yarram, Foster, Inverloch, Welshpool, and Waratah Bay. The area is popular for its beautiful coasts and Wilsons Promontory National Park, and the abundance of wildlife, including penguins and seals. Further inland, industries such as wine, dairy and gourmet foods thrive as a result of lush pastures and rich agriculture.

Tours & Accommodation

South Gippsland School & Community Links & Information


Search the directory of community organisations and events.

See how to add your listing here.