Towns and regions of Victoria Australia

BCL Victorian Cities, Towns and Regions

Melbourne is the capital city of Victoria and Ballarat is Victoria’s major inland city.

The Great Dividing Trail is a 280km public walking trail follows the top of the Great Dividing Range from Bacchus Marsh to Blackwood, Daylesford, Castlemaine, Bendigo, Creswick, Ballarat and Buninyong.

Cities and Towns in Regional Victoria

Victorian Highways

Maps of Melbourne & Victoria

Victoria Links

More in this Category Victoria